

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission Chesapeake Building November 18, 2015, 6:00 p.m.

Draft Agenda

I.	Call to Order	Richard Braam, Chairman
II.	Review of the Minutes of October Mtg.	Tracy Harris, Secretary
III.	Renewal of Terms and 2016 Election of Officers	Robin Finnacom, Deputy Director
IV	 Additional Feedback on Comparative Analyses Unmanned and Autonomous Systems Irregular Warfare Information Assurance/Cyber Security 	
V.	Tourism and Hospitality Master Plan	Strategic Advisory Group
VI	Extension of CEDS Contracts	Robin Finnacom, Deputy Director
VI	I. Next Meeting Date & Adjourn	Richard Braam, Chairman